Judges List 2022

Boston Alice Turnbull
Manchester Tom Mather
Northern Schnauzer Club (Open) Beth Railton
Crufts Kevin Durso
BUBA (Open)  Tom Braithwaite
Schnauzer Club Of Great Britain Jackie Hood
Miniature Schnauzer Club (Open) Jim Parker
Birmingham National A.Hanson
SKC Ann Swallow
Bath Lucy Dixon
Southern Counties Stephen Bardwell
Three Counties David May
Border Union Jeff Luscott
Blackpool J Manser
Windsor H.Houchin
East Of England Tracy Searson
Giant Schnauzer Club (Open)  
Schnauzer Club Of Great Britain (Open)  
Paignton Pat Kidd
Bournemouth Jeff Horswell
Welsh KC Howard Ogden
Scottish Kennel Club  
City Of Birmingham  
Darlington Val Fleetwood
Driffield Jan Rual
Miniature Schnauzer Club M.Uryu
South Wales Dominic Brixey
Midland Counties Barry Day
Northern Schnauzer Club Kirsty Sanders
LKA Mark Cocoza
Extra Schnauzer Club Of Great Britain Champ Andrea Dixon


Comments are closed.